Poetry


Hello everyone!

I have been making poetry lately, and I would like to share it with you. You will find all my poetry in the “Poetry” category. I might not only be posting my poetry, but poetry by other authors that I like. Please check it out when you can, I plan on posting some poetry right after I post this.

Thanks!

2 responses to “Poetry

    • I’m sorry if there are any problems, it must be an error with wordpress. But either way, this post doesn’t say much, only says that I will be posting some poetry in my poetry category.

      On the other hand, if this is happening to you on every page, it might be a problem with your internet connection, or, again, wordpress.

      If this problem continues, please give me a very detailed description of what the problem is, and I’ll see what I can do.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

