Fuck the vote


Hello everyone, I am currently subscribed to the “The People’s Uprising” on Facebook, and they posted a video that I found explains pretty much exactly why it is useless to vote. Now, a little bit of my point of view on the video. I’m not sure if the person that made this video meant this when he posted it, but, when in the video he says that companies are meant to serve you, the way I see it is that only local companies are there to serve you, the rest are only there to take profit from you. A little reflection for you there. But enough of me, here’s the video (by the way, please watch the whole thing, if you watch only the first minute you don’t get the real message):

4 responses to “Fuck the vote

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    • Thanks. It could have been worse, you might have written a novel and not saved it. That would be a pity! Oh well, thanks!

    • Yes, and I find that it gives me a lot more control and flexibility than most other blog websites (such as Blogspot and Google). Of course, it doesn’t give me as much as if I had programmed it in HTML or something similar on my own server, but it’s still a pretty good tool.

Leave a Reply

